Qui sommes nous

L'HOSPITALITÉ DANS LE CENTRE DE ROME

HÔTELS & SUITES

Présent à Rome avec quatre Hôtels et un B&B Luxueux, le Groupe Valadier représente depuis des années un pilier dans le domaine de l'hospitalité.

  • Doppia Superior 1

Le groupe est géré par une entreprise familiale solide, qui suit et coordonne directement un groupe d'experts avec l'intention d'aller toujours de l'avant pour garantir un standard de qualité élevé, en parfait équilibre avec innovation, technologie et tradition.

Expérience, idées mais surtout passion alimentent le moteur que projette le Groupe Valadier, en recherche constante d'excellence.

MANGER & BOIRE

Des lieux suggestifs pour quatre restaurants renommés et un piano-bar où une équipe s'engage avec dévotion pour que chaque plat soit une fête pour le palais et pour l'âme.

La cuisine est la protagoniste, avec des caractéristiques différenciées pour chaque structure, suivant un parcours de recherche entre tradition du territoire italien et dernières tendances de la cuisine ethnique et fusion.

Avec une attention maximale portée à la qualité des ingrédients, une sélection de vins en provenance des meilleurs caves du monde et un service soigné, le Groupe Valadier sait comment transformer une simple dégustation en une expérience de pur plaisir.

  • Hires Food (5)

About us

HOSPITALITY IN THE HEART OF ROME

HOTELS & LUXURY SUITES IN ROME

With its four Hotels and its luxury suites in Rome, for years the Groupe Valadier has played a central role in the city's hospitality offering, thanks to our Rome luxury suites.

  • Doppia Superior 1

The group is headed by a sound family concern, that directly manages and coordinates a pool of experts with a view to keeping abreast of all the latest developments, so as to guarantee high levels of quality at all times, balancing innovation, technology and tradition.

Experience, ideas, and above all passion, are the driving forces that guide the Groupe Valadier on their constant search for excellence.

FOOD & DRINK

The settings of the four renowned restaurants and piano bar are extremely evocative, and are served by staff that works closely together, with diligence and devotion to duty, to make every dish a feast for the palate and the soul.

The cuisine, with its different offering for each facility, is the undisputed star attraction, based on the skilled combination of Italian tradition and the latest ethnic-fusion trends.

With the utmost attention paid to the selection of high quality ingredients and wines from the best cellars worldwide and the focus placed on an efficient, friendly service, the Groupe Valadier transforms even a simple tasting into an experience of pure pleasure.

  • Hires Food (5)